Close

Winning Result

Friday, 17-05-2024

GRAND JACKPOT

0 5 4 3

MAJOR

1 8 6 5

MINOR

3 0 1 0
# Day Date GRAND JACKPOT
1 Thursday 16 May 2024
5 2 4 7
2 Wednesday 15 May 2024
4 3 2 9
3 Tuesday 14 May 2024
5 4 6 9
4 Monday 13 May 2024
5 3 3 9
5 Sunday 12 May 2024
9 5 4 8
6 Saturday 11 May 2024
2 0 4 8
7 Friday 10 May 2024
0 2 1 1
8 Thursday 09 May 2024
6 9 3 1
9 Wednesday 08 May 2024
8 0 1 8
10 Tuesday 07 May 2024
6 5 9 5

Home Page

is the Finest Lottery Pools in Dubai which operated since 2010 by the Millennium Millionaire which offers a one-in-10,000 chance to win a Grand Jackpot worth US$1 million. Available throughout all over the world, Dubai 4D Pools has already created more than 150.000 winners.
Notice / تنويه
  • Dubai Islamic Bank only receive inquiry from WhatsApp, lottery ticket winning number can now be made from https://www.dibpak.com
    يتلقى بنك دبي الإسلامي فقط طلبًا من WhatsApp ، ويمكن الآن الحصول على رقم الفوز بتذكرة يانصيب من https://www.dibpak.com
  • Please be aware of the “fraud” over lottery aging ticket payment.
    يرجى أن تكون على علم “الاحتيال” على دفع تذكرة اليانصيب الشيخوخة.
  • One touch access from virtual account to lottery service! is now available for Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank Customer.
    الوصول بلمسة واحدة من الحساب الافتراضي إلى خدمة اليانصيب! متاح الآن لعملاء بنك أبوظبي التجاري.
  • [ Important! ] Attention to the phishing lottery notification e-mail and the cash payment guidance of winning money.
    مهم! ] الانتباه إلى البريد الإلكتروني إشعار اليانصيب الخداع وإرشادات الدفع النقدي للفوز بالمال ]
  • Release on Friday, September 21 at each prizes of “Dubai World Cup”, “PSA Dubai World Series Final”, “Dubai Summer Surprises” and “Eid Al Adha”.
    إطلاق يوم الجمعة 21 سبتمبر في كل من جوائز “كأس دبي العالمي” و “بطولة دبي العالمية لسلسلة النهائي” و “مفاجآت صيف دبي” و “عيد الأضحى.
  • Notice of constant renewal of each partners Bank on Dubai 4D Pools.
    إخطار بالتجديد المستمر لكل شريك بنك على مجمعات دبي اليوم.
  • Worldwide Lottery Agents of Dubai 4D Pools are available during National UAE Days.
    وكلاء اليانصيب في جميع أنحاء العالم من حمامات دبي متوفرة خلال أيام الإمارات الوطنية.
  • About the handling of personal information when using this website is governed in privacy policy.
    حول التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام هذا الموقع محكوم بسياسة الخصوصية.